Friday, 7 May 2010



Hello sweethearts! No outfitpost today, my outfit wasn't very special. This morning I found this cute, little bird outside in the rain and decided to take it in, it was still a baby! I tried to feed him but he was way too scared :( After we had to take him outside again, but when we were outside, he immediately tried shouting for his mummy, I hope she found him :D
Haha, boring post, right? But it was so damn cute!

Alors, on danse?

Tuesday, 4 May 2010


Oh, but one more thing: These are my new shoes from Zara! Aren't they pretty? eheh :b Going to look through Zara tomorrow, maybe I'll buy something? We'll see!

I'm really, really sorry for my boring posts during the week! I usually don't have a lot of news, I have long schooldays, not always special outfits and not a lot of inspiration, so I just make those small, boring posts.. I always try to make better ones on weekends, so sorry again x


This is my today's outfit; denim shirt-Zara, scarf-unknown, white top(can't see it)-H&M, black skirt-Zara, tights-H&M, brown-gold-bracelet-hermes, woodenbracelet-DIY.
Today wasn't a very special day at all.. I had, like every tuesday afternoon, spanish, physics and two hours maths the last hours, where I nearly fell asleep! Such a shame, my math- & physicsteacher (I have him in both subs) was absent yesterday (I had free the whole afternoon!) but not today :( Nothing new for the moment, x

Sunday, 2 May 2010

Like I already said, I'm totally addicted of KK! I often find stuff which I've been looking for and which finally is pretty expensive (30€ for jeanshotpants, helloo?), then I go on KK and find awesome stuff for half of the price :D!
Here's some stuff I ordered;

cute dotted skirt, jeanshotpants, black shoes (i'll get them with the black laces) and a blue-white-striped shirt which I can't find a picture from..
and tomorrow my mum's gonna get those pretty sandals I found on friday in ZARA! :D
good night, xx

(i'm sorry, couldn't make the pictures larger)

But you're not gonna reach my telephonee!



So this is the result of my last DIY! Like it? I love it :D
x

Saturday, 1 May 2010


Yesterday I spent some time on KK again (yes, I'm addicted) and I found a really nice recipe for Cup-cakes. No, not the cute, small ones with icing and everything, I mean cakes in cups! Sounds funny, right? I tried it out and the result is really tasty :D It takes you about 10minutes to do it and it's just a cup full of it :) I think, I should share that recipe with you!

4Soupspoons Flour
4Soupspoons Sugar
3-4Soupspoons Cacao
3Soupspoons Milk
3Soupspoons Oil
1Egg

Throw it all in a big Cup, mix it with a spoon and put the cup in the microwave for about 4minutes :) When the cake 'grows', it's ready!

I also added some smarties :D You can, ofc, make them without cacao, add cinnamon, vanilla sugar or whatever you want!
Enjoy x

So yesterday evening I started to change my shirt. I looked through magazines for pictures of swallows and then I practiced, practiced, practiced.

Then I drew tons and tons of swallows on the shirt, with a pencil. I think I'm later gonna count how many I drew :b After that, my left arm (I'm righty!) was literally dead.

And today I retouched ? the swallows with the special tissue-pen I bought. I'm not sure yet if I should let it like this or color them completely black. Anyway I haven't finished, so we'll see :)